I have such great friends!

I’ve had a pretty tough week….  those of you who know will understand just how hard it has been for me.

Today my friend Emily met me for lunch and magically, my appetite came back and I didn’t feel sick after eating.

When I got home, I had a package from my friend Susan, who sent me a sweet card and this beautiful project bag that she made with  my favorite color:

2238107780029744911qrfyoR_fs

2424355480029744911LzrUHM_fs

It’s about 11″ x 14″, and as you can see it has a matching zipper and is fully lined. It is also made with some fusible interfacing to help it keep its shape. Now I just have to figure out which project will go in it!

4 thoughts on “I have such great friends!

  1. I’m so glad you like it, Holly. I had been planning on making you one, but knew you could definitely use the cheering up this week, so got it in the mail pronto 🙂

Leave a Reply

