Finished Project of the Week – VS Freebie

The “Finished Project of the Week” series of posts is for showing and talking about cross stitch finishes I had before I had I started my blog a little over two years ago.  I have neglected posting about my previous finishes, so here I go again!

Victoria Sampler Sea Shells:

2121621160029744911DqDizr_ph

This is a free pattern offered on the Victoria Sampler website and is based on her larger “Seaside Sampler.”  I edited the original pattern to take out the words “She Sells Sea Shells Down By The Sea Shore” and put in a little blue and white filling stitches instead.  I framed this myself with a frame I found at House of Stitches.  Its so cute!

3 thoughts on “Finished Project of the Week – VS Freebie

Leave a Reply

