Living With Charm Update

I’ve finished up “Remember” and “Give” on my Lizzie Kate Living With Charm Double Flip-It banner! 

2889558100029744911zHqYKp_ph

I’m still having fun stitching this, but ready to move on to another project for now… but haven’t figured out which one its going to be.  I’ve got VS Heirloom Stitching Sampler, Chatelaine Alhambra, and Chatelaine Alpine Seasons to choose from.  I’ll probably pull all of them out and lay side by side and see which one calls to me.  🙂

4 thoughts on “Living With Charm Update

Leave a Reply

