Rollercoasters! Cedar Point!

I took the day off yesterday and went to Cedar Point and had an awesome time.  Stayed at the resort to get an hour early entry pass, then once the park opened to the public, the lines stayed really short or were non-existent.  I waited 20 min at most for Millenium Force and maybe 30 minutes for Top Thrill Dragster.  The rest of the rides were pretty much walk up and ride.

All of this resulted in 17 rollercoaster rides for the day.  Click the links to get ride info or watch point of view videos:

I also rode Skyhawk – not really a rollercoaster but really fun!

What a great day at Cedar Point!

3 thoughts on “Rollercoasters! Cedar Point!

  1. Sounds like alot of fun. I haven’t been to Cedar Point since I was a kid. My favorite thing there then was the haunted house.

  2. Sounds like lots of fun! I think I’m getting too old for that many in one day though – I could probably do 3 or 4 though LOL. 🙂

Leave a Reply

