Family Sadness…

My cousin’s husband was involved in a car crash about three weeks ago and disappeared from the crash site. No one has heard from him… he’s just gone!

I cannot imagine what it would be like to be in her situation, with a newborn, two young daughters and not have some sort of resolution.

Here’s a link to the newstory. The video is an interview with my cousin, pictures of her missing husband, and some shots of the town where I grew up. If you have the means to further publicize this… please help. If you live in CT, keep your eyes open.

Seeing her in this video just made me sit here and cry for her.

5 thoughts on “Family Sadness…

  1. That is just awful Holly. You think your own problems are big until you read something like this. I’ll keep her in my thoughts and prayers.

  2. I just feel for her, you can see how devastated she is in the video. I can’t imagine what she is going through. I hope they find him. Lots of thoughts and prayers for her.

Leave a Reply

