Another Nametag

This weekend I finished my stitched nametag.  I based it off of a Victoria Sampler Herbal Sachet design as I did the with the tags posted about below.  I couldn’t mimic the beautiful finishing work that Susan did on the others, so I finished with a beaded edge:

2933299590029744911FCGXOV_fs

I’m really happy with the stitching, but not nearly as hapy with my finishing.  As a first attempt, I’m satisified enough that I’m not going to start over!  I considered it, though…

7 thoughts on “Another Nametag

  1. I think that it looks just lovely! I’m like you…I’m the most critical of my finishing…and usually it’s just fine…just me that thinks it’s not up to par! You did a great job!

Leave a Reply

