Gift Received

I got word that the recipient has received one of the pinkeeps I made a couple of weeks ago….  Marilyn Leavitt-Imblum free 2000 Christmas Angel:

2514735320029744911UiBHBj_fs

I stitched this on a mystery overdyed fabric that I got in an exchange several years ago. I thought the color fit perfectly with the shading in the wings and it was just the perfect sized fabric. This pretty little angel has been sitting in my stitched stash for years and finally my friend Susan expressed interest and I finished it up for her. I’m glad to know it’s out of the dark and somewhere where she’ll be appreciated!

5 thoughts on “Gift Received

Leave a Reply

