Awaiting Ornamentification…

I recently was showing a friend some of the stitched stuff I’ve done, but never finished and she said, “Those are ornaments!”

She was right…. here is everything that is awaiting ornamentification in my collection of stitched-but-not-framed-or-finished pile…

2977399940029744911pyyiAq_fs

From top left:

  • Victoria Sampler Beyond Cross Stitch Kit – 3-06- Roses
  • Victoria Sampler Beyond Cross Stitch Kit – 6-06 – Daisy Chain
  • Miscellaneous Unknown Design from a magazine
  • Teresa Wentzler Think Snow
  • Teresa Wentzler He Who Indulges
  • Teresa Wentzler Closionne Ornament
  • Victoria Sampler Beyond Cross Stitch Kit – 4-09 – Rose Trellis

DBF and I went to see Slumdog Millionaire tonight – I loved it!!!  The music was good too… I think it destined to end up on the “cardio” playlist on my iPod.

I do have some progres to show on Alpine Seasons, but haven’t had a chance to take a pic yet… stay tuned!

4 thoughts on “Awaiting Ornamentification…

  1. I agree with Daffycat – you should plan a finishing weekend; I think you’re going to have no problem having a tree full of stitched ornaments this Christmas!

Leave a Reply

