2009 Chistmas Ornaments

In my last post, Melissa asked which ornaments I had planned for 2009….  here’s the list so far, in no particular order.  These are all from Just Cross Stitch Christmas Ornament Magazines:

  • Brittercup – Britty Christmas Kitty (JCS 2005)
  • Just Nan – A Little Joy (JCS 2002)
  • The Prairie Schooler – Snowy Night (JCS 2008)
  • Erica Michaels Designs – Noel Pinkeep (2008)
  • Blue Ribbon Designs – Glad Tidings (JCS 2008)
  • Rosie & Co – Stars in the Pines (JCS 2003)
  • Patricia Ann Designs – Noel (JCS 2005)
  • Brittercup Designs – Poinsettia (JCS 2007)
  • Little House Needleworks – Snow Bunnies (JCS 2007)
  • Country Cottage Needlworks – Winters Eve (JCS 2006)
  • Mill Hill Tiny Treasured Diamonds – Poinsettia

That’s  total of 10 11 (edited to add Mill Hill Ornament), and I had kind of thought about doing one per month… If I actually finish these in October, I’ll find a couple more to do at the end of  the year…  My goal includes stitching these, but not necessarily finishing them right away, unless I feel like it. :-p  Since these are all for my tree or for exchanging, I’ll have to plan an ornamentification weekend sometime in  November. 

I think Britty Christmas Kitty will be first….

5 thoughts on “2009 Chistmas Ornaments

Leave a Reply

