Finished Project of the Week – VS Noel

Another beautiful Victoria Sampler finished project of the week.  This series of posts is where I show pictures of projects I finished before I started a blog.

I joined a cyberclass for this one before it was released as a leaflet and thought it was appropriate to post a holiday-ish finished project:
25989946AJPuJMpNox_fs

Victoria Sampler Noel Bellpull

The finishing on this one was really simple and fun… I gave it to my grandmother, then did it again for my other grandmother the following year.

9 thoughts on “Finished Project of the Week – VS Noel

  1. Hi

    This is my first visit to your blog but I just wanted to say that you have done some beautiful work. I particularly liked the ornaments and your biscornu design.

    See you soon!

    Take care
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

