Finally, a real blog!

Today I met my friend Susan at our favorite LNS, House of Stitches, in LaPorte, Indiana.  After our shopping, we had lunch at a little mexican place and the subject of blogs came up.  I read Susan’s blog regularly and then started reading other stitching blogs that she has as links on her page, then with her encouragement, decided to start my own.  I’m a little new to this… more to come, including pics of my latest finishes, WIPS, links, and other stuff once I figure out how to put them in here.

 

3 thoughts on “Finally, a real blog!

Leave a Reply

